Warning this will remove the article from all blocks and delete the article permanently from the system.
To delete an article:
Click the edit button circle that appears in the bottom left corner of your browser screen when you are logged in and viewing your portfolio.
Click on "Articles" in the sidebar to view all of your articles.
If you can't see the article you can use the search bar to help find it.
The delete button is located at the bottom right of the article edit pane. You will need to confirm deletion.