How to delete a block from your portfolio page

Enable Edit Mode

Click the edit button circle that appears in the bottom left corner of your browser screen when you are logged in and viewing your portfolio.

Hover over a block on your page

As you move your cursor over a 'Block' on your page you should see controls appear on the block in the top left corner, including a delete icon.

Click the delete icon

You will need to confirm the deletion

Still need help?