Journo Portfolio Logo
Support Home>Account & Billing>Delete your account

How to delete your account

You can permanently delete your account by logging in to your portfolio and navigating to "Account" in the left sidebar and clicking the "Delete Account" button.

If you have any trouble please message or email us at support@journoportfolio.com.

Still need help?